Due to Inclement Weather, Our Warehouse Will Be Closed Wednesday, February 1st & Thursday February 2nd.

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Christmas Merry Little Christmas Camille Roskelley fcc_merry_little_chrismtas.pdf jpg_merry-little-christmas.zip 2022.05
Christmas Merry Little Christmas Wovens Camille Roskelley fcc_merry_little_christmas_wovens.pdf jpg_merry-little-christmas-wovens.zip 2022.05
Christmas Merrymaking Gingiber fcc_merrymaking.pdf jpg_merrymaking.zip 2022.05
Style Too Cute To Spook Me & My Sister fcc_too_cute_to_spook.pdf jpg_too-cute-to-spook.zip 2022.05
Rubystar Strawberry And Friends Kimberly Kight fcc_rss-strawberries-and-friends.pdf jpg_rss-strawberry-and-friends.zip 2022.05
Style Coriander Seeds Corey Yoder fcc_coriander_seeds.pdf jpg_coriander-seeds.zip 2022.05
Classic Freedom Road Kansas Troubles fcc_freedom_road.pdf jpg_freedom-road.zip 2022.05
Christmas Candy Cane Lane April Rosenthal fcc_candy_cane_lane.pdf jpg_candy-cane-lane.zip 2022.05
Christmas Holly Berry Tree Farm Deb Strain fcc_holly_berry_tree_farm.pdf jpg_holly-berry-tree-farm.zip 2022.05
Metro Beyond Bella Annie Brady fcc_beyond_bella.pdf jpg_beyond-bella.zip 2022.04
Style Chickadee Create Joy Project fcc_chickadee.pdf jpg_chickadee.zip 2022.04
Style Easy Living Toweling Pieces To Treasure fcc_easy_living_toweling.pdf jpg_easy-living-toweling.zip 2022.04
Style Flower Pot Lella Boutique fcc_flower_pot.pdf jpg_flower-pot.zip 2022.04
Metro Frisky Zen Chic fcc_frisky.pdf jpg_frisky.zip 2022.04
Classic Kate's Garden Gate Betsy Chutchian fcc_kates_garden_gate.pdf jpg_kates-garden-gate.zip 2022.04
Rubystar Honey Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-honey.pdf jpg_rss-honey.zip 2022.04
Metro Ombre Galaxy Metallic V and CO. fcc_ombre_galaxy_metallic.pdf jpg_ombre-galaxy-metallic.zip 2022.04
Rubystar Warp + Weft Honey Alexia Abegg fcc_rss-warp-weft-honey.pdf jpg_rss-warp-weft-honey.zip 2022.04
Classic Promenade 3 Sisters fcc_promenade.pdf jpg_promenade.zip 2022.04
Metro The Lookout Jen Kingwell fcc_the_lookout.pdf jpg_the-lookout.zip 2022.04
Style Tulip Tango Robin Pickens fcc_tulip_tango.pdf jpg_tulip-tango.zip 2022.04
Metro Hey Ya'll Alli K Design fcc_hey_yall.pdf jpg_hey-yall.zip 2022.03
Metro Midnight In The Garden Sweetfire Road fcc_midnight_in_the_garden.pdf jpg_midnight-in-the-garden.zip 2022.03
Style Renew Sweetwater fcc_renew.pdf jpg_renew.zip 2022.03
Style Stitched Fig Tree & Co. fcc_stitched.pdf jpg_stitched.zip 2022.03
Classic Wild Iris Holly Taylor fcc_wild_iris.pdf jpg_wild-iris.zip 2022.03
Rubystar Koi Pond Rashida Coleman Hale fcc_rss-koi-pond.pdf jpg_rss-koi-pond.zip 2022.03
Style All American Deb Strain fcc_all_american.pdf jpg_all-american.zip 2022.03
Metro Creativity Glows Creativity Shell fcc_creativity_glows.pdf jpg_creativity-glows.zip 2022.03
Style Decorum BasicGrey fcc_decorum.pdf jpg_decorum.zip 2022.03
Metro Fire And Ice Batiks Studio M fcc_fire_and_ice_batiks.pdf jpg_fire-and-ice-batiks.zip 2022.03
Classic Garden Gatherings Primitive Gatherings fcc_garden_gatherings.pdf jpg_garden-gatherings.zip 2022.03
Classic Garden Gatherings Shirtings Primitive Gatherings fcc_garden_gatherings.pdf jpg_garden-gatherings-shirtings.zip 2022.03
Metro Meander Aneela Hoey fcc_meander.pdf jpg_meander.zip 2022.02
Style 108 Thatched Robin Pickens fcc_108_inch_thatched.pdf jpg_108-thatched.zip 2022.02
Classic Threads That Bind Blackbird Designs fcc_threads_that_bind.pdf jpg_threads-that-bind.zip 2022.02
Style To The Sea Janet Clare fcc_to_the_sea.pdf jpg_to-the-sea.zip 2022.02
Style Twinkle April Rosenthal fcc_twinkle.pdf jpg_twinkle.zip 2022.02
Style Yukata Debbie Maddy fcc_yukata.pdf jpg_yukata.zip 2022.02
Rubystar Pep Talk Panel 2 Ruby Star Society fcc_rss-pep-talk-panel-2.pdf jpg_rss-pep-talk-panel-2.zip 2022.02
Rubystar Elixir Melody Miller fcc_rss-elixir.pdf jpg_rss-elixir.zip 2022.02
Rubystar Florida Volume 2 Sarah Watts fcc_rss-florida-vol-2.pdf jpg_rss-florida-vol-2.zip 2022.02
Classic 30s Playtime 2022 Chloe's Closet fcc_30s_playtime.pdf jpg_30s-playtime-2022.zip 2022.02
Classic Maple Hill Kansas Troubles fcc_maple_hill.pdf jpg_maple-hill.zip 2022.02
Style Bermuda Batiks Moda fcc_bermuda_batiks.pdf jpg_bermuda-batiks.zip 2022.01
Classic Bonheur De Jour French General fcc_bonheur_de_jour.pdf jpg_bonheur-de-jour.zip 2022.01
Rubystar Darlings 2 Ruby Star Society fcc_rss-darlings-2.pdf jpg_rss-darlings-2.zip 2022.01
Classic Cottage Linen Closet Brenda Riddle fcc_cottage_linen_closet.pdf jpg_cottage-linen-closet.zip 2022.01
Rubystar Sugar Sarah Watts fcc_rss-sugar.pdf jpg_rss-sugar.zip 2022.01
Style Morning Light Linzee Kull McCray fcc_morning_light.pdf jpg_morning-light.zip 2022.01