Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Coming Up Roses Create Joy Project fcc_coming-up-roses.pdf jpg_coming-up-roses.zip 2024.03
Classic Ebony Suite Barbara Brackman fcc_ebony-suite.pdf jpg_ebony-suite.zip 2024.03
Style Flirtation Zen Chic fcc_flirtation.pdf jpg_flirtation.zip 2024.03
Style Flower Girl My Sew Quilty Life fcc_flower-girl.pdf jpg_flower-girl.zip 2024.03
Style Indigo Blooming Debbie Maddy fcc_indigo-blooming.pdf jpg_indigo-blooming.zip 2024.03
Classic My Summer House Bunny Hill Designs fcc_my-summer-house.pdf jpg_my-summer-house.zip 2024.03
Style Shoreline Camille Roskelley fcc_shoreline.pdf jpg_shoreline.zip 2024.03
Style The Greate Outdoors Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_the-great-outdoors.pdf jpg_the-great-outdoors.zip 2024.03
Style Chelsea Garden Moda fcc_chelsea-garden.pdf jpg_chelsea-garden.zip 2024.02
Classic Chickadee Landing Kansas Troubles fcc_chickadee-landing.pdf jpg_chickadee-landing.zip 2024.02
Style Imaginary Flowers Gingiber fcc_imaginary-flowers.pdf jpg_imaginary-flowers.zip 2024.02
Style Julia Crystal Manning fcc_julia.pdf jpg_julia.zip 2024.02
Style Old Glory Lella Boutique fcc_old-glory.pdf jpg_old-glory.zip 2024.02
Metro On The Bright Side Me & My Sister fcc_on-the-bright-side.pdf jpg_on-the-bright-side.zip 2024.02
Style Vintage Sweetwater fcc_vintage.pdf jpg_vintage.zip 2024.02
Rubystar Meadow Star Alexia Abegg jpg_rss-meadow-star.zip 2024.02
Rubystar Rise And Shine Melody Miller jpg_rss-rise-and-shine.zip 2024.02
Rubystar Water Ruby Star Society jpg_rss-water.zip 2024.02
Classic Honeybloom 3 Sisters fcc_honeybloom.pdf jpg_honeybloom.zip 2024.01
Style Noahs Ark Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_noahs-ark.pdf jpg_noahs-ark.zip 2024.01
Style Starry Sky April Rosenthal fcc_starry-sky.pdf jpg_starry-sky.zip 2024.01
Style Strawberry Lemonade Sherri and Chelsi fcc_strawberry-lemonade.pdf jpg_strawberry-lemonade.zip 2024.01
Classic Antoinette French General fcc_antoinette.pdf jpg_antoinette.zip 2024.01
Style Chroma Batiks Moda fcc_chroma-batiks.pdf jpg_chroma-batiks.zip 2024.01
Style Gradients Auras Moda fcc_gradients-auras.pdf jpg_gradients-auras.zip 2024.01
Style American Gatherings II Primitive Gatherings fcc_american-gatherings-ii.pdf jpg_american-gatherings-ii.zip 2023.12
Style Bluebell Janet Clare fcc_bluebell.pdf jpg_bluebell.zip 2023.12
Style Dandi Duo Robin Pickens fcc_dandi-duo.pdf jpg_dandi-duo.zip 2023.12
Classic Dinahs Delight Betsy Chutchian fcc_dinahs-delight.pdf jpg_dinahs-delight.zip 2023.12
Style Land Of Enchantment Sariditty fcc_land-of-enchantment.pdf jpg_land-of-enchantment.zip 2023.12
Classic Silhouettes Holly Taylor fcc_silhouettes.pdf jpg_silhouettes.zip 2023.12
Style Willow 1 Canoe 2 fcc_willow.pdf jpg_willow.zip 2023.12
Style Woodland And Wildflowers Fancy That Design House & Co. fcc_woodland-and-wildflowers.pdf jpg_woodland-wildflowers.zip 2023.12
Rubystar Sugar Cone Kimberly Kight jpg_rss-sugar-cone.zip 2023.12
Metro Vintage Soul Cathe Holden fcc_vintage-soul.pdf jpg_vintage-soul.zip 2023.11
Rubystar Starry 2023 Alexia Abegg jpg_rss-starry-2023 2023.11
Style XOXO April Rosenthal fcc_xoxo.pdf jpg_xoxo.zip 2023.11
Style Bluish Zen Chic fcc_bluish.pdf jpg_bluish.zip 2023.11
Classic Collections For A Cause Etchings Howard Marcus fcc_collections-for-a-cause-etchings.pdf jpg_collections-cause-etchings.zip 2023.11
Style Eyelet Fig Tree & Co. fcc_eyelet.pdf jpg_eyelet.zip 2023.11
Style Feed Sacks Good Works Linzee Kull McCray fcc_feed-sacks-good-works.pdf jpg_feed-sacks-good-works.zip 2023.11
Style Fruit Loop BasicGrey fcc_fruit-loop.pdf jpg_fruit-loop.zip 2023.11
Style Honey And Lavender Deb Strain fcc_honey-and-lavender.pdf jpg_honey-lavender.zip 2023.11
Style Lovestruck Lella Boutique fcc_lovestruck.pdf jpg_lovestruck.zip 2023.11
Rubystar To & Fro Rashida Coleman Hale jpg_rss-to-and-fro.zip 2023.11
Style Linen Cupboard Fig Tree & Co. fcc_linen-cupboard.pdf jpg_linen-cupboard.zip 2023.11
Rubystar Verbena Jen Hewett jpg_rss-verbena.zip 2023.11
Style Ponderosa Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_ponderosa.pdf jpg_ponderosa.zip 2023.11
Classic Classic Retro Toweling Stacy Iest Hsu fcc_classic-retro-toweling.pdf jpg_classic-retro-toweling.zip 2023.11
Style Whatever The Weather Paper and Cloth Design Studio fcc_whatever-the-weather.pdf jpg_whatever-the-weather.zip 2023.11