Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Moda

Moda

Downloads

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Style Wildflowers 2024 fcc_wildflowers-2024.pdf jpg_wildflowers-2024.pdf 2024.12
Style Play Ball fcc_play-ball.pdf jpg_play-ball.zip 2024.11
Style Celebrating 50 Years Of Moda fcc_celebrating-50-years-of-moda.pdf jpg_celebrating-50-years-of-moda.zip 2024.09
Style Saddle Ranch fcc_saddle-ranch.pdf jpg_saddle-ranch.zip 2024.09
Classic Blue Ridge Batiks fcc_blue-ridge-batiks.pdf jpg_blue-ridge-batiks.zip 2024.08
Classic Berrylicious Batiks fcc_berrylicious-batiks.pdf jpg_berrylicious-batiks.zip 2024.08
Style Chelsea Garden fcc_chelsea-garden.pdf jpg_chelsea-garden.zip 2024.02
Style Chroma Batiks fcc_chroma-batiks.pdf jpg_chroma-batiks.zip 2024.01
Style Gradients Auras fcc_gradients-auras.pdf jpg_gradients-auras.zip 2024.01
Style Bonfire Batiks fcc_bonfire-batiks.pdf jpg_bonfire-batiks.zip 2023.07
Christmas Merry Manor Metallic fcc_merry-manor-metallic.pdf jpg_merry-manor-metallic.zip 2023.05
Style Mambo Batiks fcc_mambo-batiks.pdf jpg_mambo-batiks.zip 2023.03
Style Summer Breeze 2023 fcc_summer-breeze-2023.pdf jpg_summer-breeze-2023.zip 2023.03
Style Beachy Batiks fcc_beachy-batiks.pdf jpg_beachy-batiks.zip 2023.02
Style Mix It Up fcc_mix-it-up.pdf jpg_mix-it-up.zip 2023.02
Classic Crossweave fcc_crossweaves.pdf jpg_crossweave.zip 2022.11
Style Color Crush Batiks fcc_color-crush-batiks.pdf jpg_color-crush-batiks.zip 2022.10
Christmas Blizzard Blues fcc_blizzard_blues.pdf jpg_blizzard-blues.zip 2022.07
Style Bossa Nova Batiks fcc_bossa_nova_batiks.pdf jpg_bossa-nova-batiks.zip 2022.07
Style Bermuda Batiks fcc_bermuda_batiks.pdf jpg_bermuda-batiks.zip 2022.01
Style Gradients Parfait fcc_gradients_parfait.pdf jpg_gradients-parfait.zip 2021.12
Classic Wildflowers fcc_wildflowers-2021.pdf jpg_wildflowers-2021.zip 2021.10
Classic Summer Breeze 2021 fcc_summer-breeze-2021.pdf jpg_summer-breeze-2021.zip 2021.08
Christmas Sparkle and Shine Glitter fcc_sparkle-and-shine-glitter.pdf jpg_sparkle-and-shine-glitter.zip 2021.07
Style Whispers Metallics fcc_whispers-metallics.pdf jpg_whispers-metallic.zip 2021.07
Style Sunny Day Batiks fcc_sunny-day-batiks.pdf jpg_sunny-day-batiks.zip 2021.06
Style Whispers fcc_whispers.pdf jpg_whispers.zip 2021.01
Style My Favorite Color Is Moda jpg_my-favorite-color-is-moda.zip 2020.12
Classic Primo Knits fcc_primo-knits.pdf jpg_primo-knits.zip 2020.11
Classic Malibu Batiks fcc_malibu-batiks.pdf jpg_malibu-batiks.zip 2020.11
Style Aloha Batiks 2020/fcc_aloha-batiks.pdf 2020/jpg_aloha-batiks.zip 2020.09
Christmas Arboretum Metallic 2020/fcc_arboretum-metallic.pdf 2020/jpg_arboretum-metallic.zip 2020.07
Christmas Poinsettias Pine Metallic 2020/fcc_poinsettias-pine-metallic.pdf 2020/jpg_poinsettias-pine-metallic.zip 2020/fp_poinsettias-pine-metallic.pdf 2020.06
Christmas Forest Frost Glitter 2020/fcc_forest-frost-glitter.pdf 2020/jpg_forest-frost-glitter.zip 2020.06
Classic Best of Morris Spring 2020/fcc_best-of-morris-spring.pdf 2020/jpg_best-of-morris-spring.zip 2020.05
Classic Best of Morris Fall 2020/fcc_best-of-morris-fall.pdf 2020/jpg_best-of-morris-fall.zip 2020.05
Style Santorini Batiks 2020/fcc_santorini-batiks.pdf 2020/jpg_santorini-batiks.zip 2020.04
Classic Sakura Park 2019 2020/fcc_sakura-park-2019.pdf 2020/jpg_sakura-park-2019.zip 2020.03
Style Regent Street Lawns 2019 2020/fcc_regent-street-lawns-2019.pdf 2020/jpg_regent-street-lawns-2019.zip 2020.02
Style Maui Batiks 2020/fcc_maui-batiks.pdf 2020/jpg_maui-batiks.zip 2020/fp_MauiBatiks_KulaGardens.pdf 2020.01
Style Summer Breeze 2019 2019/fcc_summer-breeze-2019.pdf 2019/jpg_summer-breeze-2019.zip 2019.12
Style Fields of Blue 2019/fcc_fields-of-blue.pdf 2019/jpg_fields-of-blue.zip 2019.12
Style Boro Woven Foundations 2019/fcc_boro-woven-foundations.pdf 2019/jpg_boro-woven-foundations.zip 2019/fp_boro-woven-foundations_ps12561.pdf 2019.12
Style Bahama Batiks 2019/fcc_bahama-batiks.pdf 2019/jpg_bahama-batiks.zip 2019.12
Basics Marbles New Colors fcc_MARBLES%202023.pdf 2019/jpg_marbles-new-colors.zip 2019.07
Christmas Gradients Holiday 2019/fcc_gradients-holiday.pdf 2019/jpg_gradients-holiday.zip 2019.06
Christmas Cardinal Song Metallic 2019/fcc_cardinal-song.pdf 2019/jpg_cardinal-song-metallic.zip 2019.06
Classic Forest Frost Glitter Favorites 2019/fcc_forest-frost.pdf 2019/jpg_forest-frost-glitter-favorites.zip 2019.06
Style Gradients Kaleidoscope 2019/fcc_gradients.pdf 2019/jpg_gradients-kaleidoscope.zip 2019.05
Metro Boro 2019/fcc_boro.pdf 2019/jpg_boro.zip 2019/fp_PS3340-Boro.pdf 2019.02