Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Classic Morris Manor Barbara Brackman fcc_morris-manor.pdf jpg_morris-manor.zip 2025.03
Classic American Banner Rose Minick & Simpson 2011/fcc_american_banner_rose.pdf 2011/jpg_american-banner-rose.zip 2011/fp_american-banner-rose.pdf 2011.09
Classic Urban Farmhouse Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2019/fcc_urban-farmhouse-gatherings.pdf 2019/jpg_urban-farmhouse-gatherings.zip 2019.10
Classic Ridgewood Minick & Simpson fcc_ridgewood.pdf jpg_ridgewood.zip 2023.02
Classic Fall Melody Flannels Holly Taylor fcc_fallmelodyflannels.pdf jpg_fall-melody-flannels.zip 2022.08
Classic Birch Bark Lodge Holly Taylor 2011/fcc_birchbark.pdf 2011/jpg_birch-bark-lodge.zip 2011.10
Classic Birch Bark Batiks Holly Taylor 2011/fcc_birchbark.pdf 2011/jpg_birch-bark-batiks.zip 2011.10
Classic Collections for a Cause - Faith Howard Marcus 2011/fcc_Collections_Faith.pdf 2011/jpg_cfac-faith.zip 2011/fp_cfac-faith.pdf 2011.03
Classic Collections for a Cause - Hope Howard Marcus 2010/fcc_collections_for_a_cause_hope.pdf 2010/jpg_collections-hope.zip 2010/fp_cfac-hope.pdf 2010.09
Classic Sweet Cherry Wine Blackbird Designs 2017/fcc_sweet-cherry-wine.pdf 2017/jpg_sweet-cherry-wine.zip 2017.03
Classic Cozy Cottage Flannels Kansas Troubles 2015/fcc_cozy-cottage-flannels.pdf 2015/jpg_cozy-cottage-flannels.zip 2015.11
Classic Maple Hill Kansas Troubles fcc_maple_hill.pdf jpg_maple-hill.zip 2022.02
Classic Picnic Point Tea Toweling Pieces To Treasure 2018/jpg_picnic-point-tea-toweling.zip 2018.12
Classic Country Road Flannels Kansas Troubles 2018/fcc_country-roads-flannel.pdf 2018/jpg_country-road-flannels.zip 2018.07
Classic Fluttering Leaves Kansas Troubles fcc_fluttering-leaves.pdf jpg_fluttering-leaves.zip 2023.10
Classic Garden Gatherings Shirtings Primitive Gatherings fcc_garden_gatherings.pdf jpg_garden-gatherings-shirtings.zip 2022.03
Classic Cozy Up Corey Yoder fcc_cozy-up.pdf jpg_cozy-up.zip 2021.08
Classic Collections for a Cause - Legacy Howard Marcus 2009/fcc_CollectionsLegacy.pdf 2009/jpg_cfac-legacy.zip 2009.03
Classic Famhouse Flannels III Primitive Gatherings fcc_farmhouse-flannels-iii.pdf jpg_farmhouse-flannels-iii.zip 2024.07
Classic Vive La France French General 2019/fcc_viva-la-france.pdf 2019/jpg_vive-la-france.zip 2019.02
Classic Moonlight Lodge Flannels Holly Taylor 2010/fcc_moonlight_lodge.pdf 2010/jpg_moonlight-lodge.zip 2010.08
Classic Pheasant Hill Kansas Troubles 2013/fcc_pheasant-hill.pdf 2013/jpg_pheasant-hill.zip 2013.03
Classic Northwoods Botanical Holly Taylor 2010/fcc_Northwoods_Botanical.pdf 2010/jpg_northwoods-botanical.zip 2010.05
Classic Adamstown Jo Morton fcc_adamstown.pdf jpg_adamstown.zip 2022.07
Classic Wildflowers Moda fcc_wildflowers-2021.pdf jpg_wildflowers-2021.zip 2021.10
Classic Lady Slipper Lodge Holly Taylor 2015/fcc_lady-slipper-lodge.pdf 2015/jpg_lady-slipper-lodge.zip 2015.04
Classic Broderie French General fcc_Broderie_FrenchGeneral.pdf jpg_Broderie_FrenchGeneral.zip 2021.05
Classic Rouenneries Trois French General fcc_rouenneries-trois.pdf jpg_rouenneries-trois.zip 2024.10
Classic Pezzy Print American Jane 2012/fcc_pezzy_print.pdf 2012/jpg_pezzy-print.zip 2012.01
Classic Pot Luck American Jane 2013/fcc_potluck.pdf 2013/jpg_pot-luck.zip 2013.10
Classic Figgy Pudding BasicGrey fcc_figgy-pudding.pdf jpg_figgy-pudding.zip 2009.06
Classic Rosehips and Sweetbriar Flannels Kathy Schmitz 2010/fcc_rosehips_sweetbriar_flannels.pdf 2010/jpg_rosehips-and-sweetbriar-flannels.zip 2010.08
Classic Lumiere De Noel French General 2010/fcc_Lumiere_de_Noel.pdf 2010/jpg_lumiere-de-noel.zip 2010/fp_lumiere-de-noel.pdf 2010.06
Classic Hopewell Jo Morton fcc_hopewell.pdf jpg_hopewell.zip 2021.02
Classic Reflections Jo Morton 2017/fcc_reflections.pdf 2017/jpg_reflections.zip 2017.01
Classic Little Gatherings Primitive Gatherings 2011/fcc_little_gatherings.pdf 2011/jpg_little-gatherings.zip 2011.08
Classic Fall Fantasy Flannels Holly Taylor fcc_fall-fantasy-flannels.pdf jpg_fall-fantasy-flannels.zip 2021.08
Classic Piecemakers Kathy Schmitz 2014/fcc_piecemakers.pdf 2014/jpg_piecemakers.zip 2014.02
Classic Josephine French General 2013/fcc_josephine.pdf 2013/jpg_josephine.zip 2013.11
Classic Evelyn's Homestead 1880-1900 Betsy Chutchian 2018/fcc_evelyns-homestead.pdf 2018/jpg_evelyns-homestead.zip 2018.03
Classic Pom Pom de Paris French General 2011/fcc_Pom_Pom_De_Paris.pdf 2011/jpg_pom-pom-de-paris.zip 2011/fp_pom-pom-de-paris.pdf 2011.03
Classic Country Road Holly Taylor 2016/fcc_country-road.pdf 2016/jpg_country-road.zip 2016.10
Classic Bon Voyage French General 2015/fcc_bon-voyage.pdf 2015/jpg_bon-voyage-2014.zip 2015.04
Classic Regency Zarafa Christopher Wilson-Tate fcc_regency-zarafa.pdf jpg_regency-zarafa.zip 2020.11
Classic Rose Jo Morton fcc_rose.pdf jpg_rose.zip 2021.11
Classic Spice It Up Jo Morton 2018/fcc_spice-it-up.pdf 2018/jpg_spice-it-up.zip 2018.09
Classic Sacre Bleu French General fcc_sacre-bleu.pdf jpg_sacre-bleu.zip 2025.03
Classic Harvest Moon Kansas Troubles 2012/fcc_harvest_moon.pdf jpg_harvest-moon-old.zip 2012.09
Classic Sturbridge Kathy Schmitz 2015/fcc_sturbridge.pdf 2015/jpg_sturbridge.zip 2015.07
Classic Farmhouse Flannels II Primitive Gatherings 2020/fcc_farmhouse-flannels-II.pdf 2020/jpg_farmhouse-flannels-II.zip 2020.07