Welcome to Moda Fabrics!

Downloads page

Classic   Basics   Metro   Style   Rubystar   Christmas


Style Collection Name Designer Swatch Page JPG Images Free Pattern In Stores
Christmas Poinsettia Plaza 3 Sisters fcc_poinsettia_plaza.pdf jpg_poinsettia-plaza.zip 2022.06
Christmas Winter's Song Holly Taylor 2015/fcc_winters-song.pdf 2015/jpg_winters-song.zip 2015.05
Christmas Holly Woods 3 Sisters 2018/fcc_holly-woods.pdf 2018/jpg_holly-woods.zip 2018.06
Christmas Juniper Berry BasicGrey 2016/fcc_juniper-berry.pdf 2016/jpg_juniper-berry.zip 2016.06
Christmas Flurry Kate Spain 2011/fcc_Flurry.pdf 2011/jpg_flurry.zip 2011/fp_flurry.pdf 2011.05
Christmas Winterly Robin Pickens fcc_winterly.pdf jpg_winterly.zip 2024.05
Christmas Starflower Christmas Create Joy Project fcc_starflower-christmas.pdf jpg_starflower-christmas.zip 2021.07
Christmas Christmas Spirit Holly Taylor 2012/fcc_christmas_spirit.pdf 2012/jpg_christmas-spirit.zip 2012.06
Christmas Petite Maisons de Noel French General 2017/fcc_petites-maisons.pdf 2017/jpg_petite-maisons-de-noel.zip 2017.06
Christmas Christmas Figs Fig Tree & Co. 2018/fcc_christmas-fig.pdf 2018/jpg_christmas-figs.zip 2018.06
Christmas Sweet Holly Kansas Troubles 2020/fcc_sweet-holly.pdf 2020/jpg_sweet-holly.zip 2020.06
Christmas Woodland Winter Deb Strain fcc_woodland-winter.pdf jpg_woodland-winter.zip 2024.05
Christmas Christmas Figs II Fig Tree & Co. 2020/fcc_christmas-figs-II.pdf 2020/jpg_christmas-figs-II.zip 2020.05
Christmas Countdown to Christmas Sweetwater 2011/fcc_Countdown_to_Christmas.pdf 2011/jpg_countdown-to-christmas.zip 2011.05
Christmas Midnight Clear 3 Sisters 2016/fcc_midnight-clear.pdf 2016/jpg_midnight-clear.zip 2016/fp_midnight-clear.pdf 2016.06
Christmas Good Tidings Brenda Riddle 2018/fcc_good-tidings.pdf 2018/jpg_good-tidings.zip 2018.07
Christmas Snowkissed Sweetwater fcc_snowkissed.pdf jpg_snowkissed.zip 2022.06
Christmas Home Sweet Holidays Deb Strain fcc_home-sweet-holidays.pdf jpg_home-sweet-holidays.zip 2021.06
Christmas Rejoice in the Season Deb Strain 2016/fcc_rejoice-in-the-season.pdf 2016/jpg_rejoice-in-the-season.zip 2016.06
Christmas Warm Winter Wishes Holly Taylor fcc_warm-winter-wishes.pdf jpg_warm-winter-wishes.zip 2021.07
Christmas Red Dots... Green Dash Me & My Sister 2017/fcc_red-dot-dash.pdf 2017/jpg_red-dots-green-dash.zip 2017.05
Christmas Sno Wenche Wolff Hatling 2018/fcc_sno.pdf 2018/jpg_sno.zip 2018.06
Christmas Winter White Holly Taylor 2020/fcc_winter-white.pdf 2020/jpg_winter-white.zip 2020.06
Christmas E'Sprit de Noel French General 2013/fcc_esprit-de-noel.pdf 2013/jpg_esprit-de-noel.zip 2013.05
Christmas Printworks Snowkissed Sweetwater fcc_snowkissed.pdf jpg_printworks-snowkissed.zip 2022.06
Christmas Hearthside Holiday Deb Strain 2018/fcc_hearthside.pdf 2018/jpg_hearthside-holiday.zip 2018.06
Christmas Hustle and Bustle BasicGrey fcc_hustle-and-bustle.pdf jpg_hustle-and-bustle.zip 2021.06
Christmas Sugar Plum Bunny Hill Designs 2017/fcc_sugar-plum.pdf 2017/jpg_sugar-plum.zip 2017.04
Christmas The North Pole Stacy Iest Hsu 2018/fcc_the-north-pole.pdf 2018/jpg_the-north-pole.zip 2018.07
Christmas Snowfall Minick & Simpson 2017/fcc_snowfall.pdf 2017/jpg_snowfall.zip 2017.04
Christmas Kringle and Claus BasicGrey 2019/fcc_kringle-klaus.pdf 2019/jpg_kringle-claus.zip 2019.05
Christmas Snowman Gatherings III Primitive Gatherings 2017/fcc_snoman-gatherings-III.pdf 2017/jpg_snowman-gatherings-III.zip 2017.05
Christmas Christmas Eve Lella Boutique fcc_christmas-eve.pdf jpg_christmas-eve.zip 2023.05
Christmas Sweet Christmas Urban Chiks 2019/fcc_sweet-christmas.pdf 2019/jpg_sweet-christmas.zip 2019/fp_sweet-christmas.pdf 2019.05
Christmas Blizzard Sweetwater fcc_blizzard.pdf jpg_blizzard.zip 2023.06
Christmas Merry Starts Here Sweetwater 2019/fcc_merry-starts-here.pdf 2019/jpg_merry-starts-here.zip 2019.05
Christmas Return to Winter's Lane Kate & Birdie 2018/fcc_return-to-winters-lane.pdf 2018/jpg_return-to-winters-lane.zip 2018.05
Christmas Santa's Little Helpers Erin Michael 2011/fcc_Santas_Little_Helpers.pdf 2011/jpg_santas-little-helpers.zip 2011.07
Christmas Snowman Gatherings IV Primitive Gatherings fcc_snowman-gatherings-iv.pdf jpg_snowman-gatherings-iv.zip 2024.07
Christmas The Christmas Card Sweetwater 2020/fcc_the-christmas-card.pdf 2020/jpg_the-christmas-card.zip 2020.05
Christmas White Christmas Metallic Zen Chic 2018/fcc_white-christmas.pdf 2018/jpg_white-christmas-metallic.zip 2018.06
Christmas Wintergreen 3 Sisters 2013/fcc_wintergreen.pdf 2013/jpg_wintergreen.zip 2013/fp_wintergreen.pdf 2013.06
Christmas Forest Frost Glitter Moda 2020/fcc_forest-frost-glitter.pdf 2020/jpg_forest-frost-glitter.zip 2020.06
Christmas Holiday in the Pines Holly Taylor 2013/fcc_holiday-in-the-pines.pdf 2013/jpg_holiday-in-the-pines.zip 2013.05
Christmas North Woods Kate Spain 2016/fcc_north-woods.pdf 2016/jpg_north-woods.zip 2016.06
Christmas Blizzard Blues Moda fcc_blizzard_blues.pdf jpg_blizzard-blues.zip 2022.07
Christmas Comfort And Joy Create Joy Project fcc_comfort-and-joy.pdf jpg_comfort-and-joy.zip 2023.05
Christmas Twelve Days Holly Taylor fcc_twelve-days.pdf jpg_twelve-days.zip 2024.07
Christmas Merriment Gingiber 2019/fcc_merriment.pdf 2019/jpg_merriment.zip 2019.04
Christmas Be Jolly Deb Strain 2014/fcc_be_jolly.pdf 2014/jpg_be-jolly.zip 2014.06